This blog is dead

Over the course of 10 years plugins for this site have been acquired and scrapped.  This means that I have lost control of their configuration, thus making it so I cannot provide the experience I want to provide to you.

Fortunately, I have migrated everything over to my fully hosted solution that I’ve been using for nearly 20 years!

Receiving this by email and want to continue getting updates:  Subscribe to the new blog.

Come on over to axSpot.com to keep up with Alex.

Leave a Reply

